We value our patients' experience at Grand Oak Healthcare. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to submit your review to one of our social media pages or email us on our contact page.


What our customers say
Karla Rosado
Karla Rosado
December 13, 2021
Very sweet staff. Been going here for over three years and they are very professional and the treatments have Really helped.
Read more
Posted on
Vera Ozmore
Vera Ozmore
November 13, 2021
I've been to a few chiropractors before finding Dr. Giles, he's the best and his treatments are very effective for my headaches. Great office staff too.
Read more
Posted on
Christine Wyrtzen
Christine Wyrtzen
October 13, 2021
I have been receiving chiropractic care for all of my adult life. Having lived many places, I have experienced a good number of them. I am a professional in my sixties with some significant chronic issues. Out of all the practitioners I have encountered, Dr. Morgan is the best of the best. Truly, you need look no further. His office is so conveniently located too. Book with confidence.
Read more
Posted on
Marco Gonzale
Marco Gonzale
October 13, 2021
What a awesome find, I normally don’t due reviews, but when I due it has to be exceptional and Grand Oak Loganville is truly exceptional, the Staff and the level of professionalism is excellent, unfortunately I moved out of state and was no longer able to get more treatment, the Updated Equipment and high level of care I got at Grand Oak was beyond Five Stars. I was in a car accident under good amount of pain Grand Oak made a referral for a MIR followed by a Spine Specialist who applied treatment, i cannot thank Doug Giles and the rest of staff enough, they set a path for recovery for me and I’m so truly happy I found Grand Oak.
Read more
Posted on
Mack Loyd
Mack Loyd
August 13, 2021
Wonderful place! The staff is so welcoming and friendly, they make you feel very comfortable and truly care bout your well being. Dr. Alex Morgan has improved my quality of life with his chiropractic techniques and expertise on adjustments. Walk out feeling like a new person every visit. This place is amazing and I would give it more stars if allowed. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Morgan!!
Read more
Posted on
Sam Zipperer
Sam Zipperer
August 13, 2021
These guys are great! I have seen them for years and they've helped me through multiple back issues. Highly recommend Dr. Morgan if you are having issues or need routine back care.
Read more
Posted on
Rusty Melancon
Rusty Melancon
August 13, 2021
The team at Grand Oaks Healthcare is bar none the best for all your needs on the field of chiropractics! I was not a believer of chiropractors until I made an appointment with this team, very professional,accommodating and most certainly know what they are doing. Dr Giles and Dr Morgan are amazing at what they do, the staff at Grand Oaks are amazing as well! I highly recommend this team for all your chiropractic health needs!
Read more
Posted on
Casey Hall
Casey Hall
August 13, 2021
As a college student not from Athens, I was referred here to control my low back pain. Dr. Morgan does an amazing job at being personal and professional. His assisting staff is out of this world amazing! They know who I am when I walk in the door. I will always feel so welcome here!
Read more
Posted on
Sunshine Hammonds
Sunshine Hammonds
July 13, 2021
Absolutely amazing staff that always goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are met to help make me feel better on a daily basis!
Read more
Posted on

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • Service and care were very professional. Staff are always courteous and helpful. I have had many years with them and been pain and stress free.

    - Guy D.
  • Just the best!!! always good results. Thanks for the Great job you all do. From the moment I walk in the happy smile & greetings to the adjustments.

    - Diane E.
  • Quality everything!

    - Hayden D.
  • We have been patients for several years. The care is excellent! The staff friendly. Dr. Giles is extremely knowledgeable and takes excellent of our family.

    - Linda W.
  • Dr. Giles listens to you in order to make a diagnosis. He also asks good questions to help form a treatment plan both at the clinic and in your normal day. I would recommend anyone with back issues.

    - Michael P.
  • Went in with pain came out with none.

    - Hayden D.
  • Great staff and great physician. Great customer service. Would not go anywhere else for back care.

    - Audra H.
  • Great service as always!

    - Anonymous
  • Dr G is the best . You cant find a better Dr or person to take care of you. He actually cares about whats going on with the people he sees. I will no longer trust anyone with my or my families care. The office and staff cannot be beat. With a phone call they get me in fast when I need to be seen.

    - Gregory L.
  • Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Giles and his staff.

    - Brendan G.
  • The CBD oil helped with the soreness, Please let Doug know.

    - Diane E.

Contact us

Loganville

Monday, Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - Noon
chiropractic spine

WHERE IS YOUR PAIN?

Learn how we can help with your pain